Strategic Advisors

Home > About > Advisory Council

Advisory Council

  • Maureen Bisognano, CHAIR, Well Being Trust National Advisory Council, President Emerita, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
  • Laurel Blatchford, Senior Fellow, Blue Meridian Partners
  • John Boyd, PsyD, CEO, Mental Health Services, Sutter Health
  • M. Justin Coffey, MD, Chair, Geisinger Department of Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine and Behavioral Health
  • Kelly Davis, Director of Peer Advocacy, Supports and Services, Mental Health America
  • David J. Erickson, PhD, SVP and Head of Outreach & Education, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
  • Albino Garcia Jr, Executive Director, La Plazita Institute
  • Mary Giliberti, JD, Executive Vice President of Policy, Mental Health America
  • Daniel H. Gillison Jr, CEO, National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI)
  • Patrick Kennedy, Founder, Kennedy Forum
  • Angela Kimball, National Director, Advocacy and Public Policy NAMI
  • Margaret Laws, CEO, HopeLab
  • Terri Ludwig, President of Philanthropy, Ballmer Group
  • Alison Malmon, Founder and Chief Executive of Active Minds
  • Dr. Rishi Manchanda, MD, MBA, President and Founder – HealthBegins
  • Dayna Bowen Matthew, JD, University of Virginia School of Law and Medical School, Dept of Public Health Sciences
  • Melinda Pollack, Senior Vice President National Initiatives, Enterprise Community Partners, Inc.
  • Lisa Richter, Managing Partner, Avivar Capital
  • Linda Rosenberg, Faculty and Director of External Relations, Columbia University Department of Psychiatry.
  • Paul Summergrad, MD, Chairman, Psychiatry, Tufts University School of Medicine
  • Arpan Waghray, MD, Chief Medical Officer Well Being Trust. Swedish System Director, Behavioral Medicine. System Med. Dir. Telepsychiatry, Providence Health Services